Category -

Where are Hawaii’s Foreign-Trade Zones?

Posted on February 22, 2013

There are currently 12 sites on Oahu, Maui, and Hawaii that have received FTZ designation. Of the 12 sites, three general-purpose zone sites and three special-purpose subzone sites are active. Link… Read More

Who runs the Foreign-Trade Zone?

Posted on February 22, 2013

The Foreign-Trade Zone program in Hawaii is operated by the Hawaii State government, Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism, Foreign-Trade Zone Division, in an effort to encourage international business and… Read More

Stay in the loop with the latest Hawaii trade news Subscribe to the FTZ#9 Newsletter